Home Collegiate Urban NiteLife Pictures Contact Us Join List
Contact us on Advertising/Promoting your functions or upcoming events :: info@indmix.com
CONTACT US
:: KamiKaze :: info@inDmix.com ::
713.459.9019

Nigerian || B.Sc in Comp. Eng Tech + Minor in IS from UH || MBA from UH-Clear Lake

"... we can't possibly tell you EVERYTHING going on within or around the city, but we are sure to let you know what's HOT!"
Ikem
Jon
:: Jon Pierre :: jon@inDmix.com ::
281.650.7417

Houston, 'Tehas' || BS Psychology + Minor in Chemistry from the University of Houston || Currently a Lab Manager for Advanced Enzymes Systems.

"... we basically give YOU a summary of alternatives on knowing what to do ... we keep that sh*t simple stupid ..."

AFFILIATES
lisa

:: Lisa Rogers ::
Advertising Coordinator Urban Nitelife
lisar@inDmix.com ::
clay

:: Clay Bailey ::
Advertising Coordinator Collegiate & Urban NightLife
clay@inDmix.com ::

Jamaal

:: Jamaal ::
Photographer/Collegiate Event Consultant
jvince@inDmix.com ::

Free

:: Fred Bamidele Agho a.k.a FBA ::
Photographer
fred@indmix.com ::

Cory Dixon

:: Cory Dixon ::
Photographer
cdixon@indmix.com ::

Free

:: Free ::
Photographer
free@indmix.com ::



Free

:: King David ::
Photographer
david@indmix.com ::

Home Collegiate Urban NiteLife Pictures Contact Us Join List